Previous Webinars

Knowledge Spots

Medical and Scientific Highlights 2021 in GIST
Feb. 9. 2022, 5:30-7:00pm CET / 11:30am-1pm EST

Knowledge Spot 2022: Highlights in GIST 2021

Medical and Scientific Highlights 2021 in Desmoid Tumors
Feb. 16, 2022, 5:30-7:00pm CET / 11:30am-1pm EST

Knowledge Spot 2022: Highlights in Desmoid Tumors 2021

Medical and Scientific Highlights 2021 in Bone Sarcomas
March 9, 2022, 5:30-7:00pm CET / 11:30am-1pm EST

Knowledge Spot 2022: Highlights in Bone Sarcomas 2021

Medical and Scientific Highlights 2021 in Soft Tissue Sarcomas
March 23, 2022, 5:30-7:00pm CET / 12:30am-2pm EST

Knowledge Spot 2022: Highlights in Soft Tissue Sarcomas 2021

Coffee Chats

And if you have any suggestions for topics or questions you'd like to hear about in a webinar, please get in touch on info@sarcoma-patients.org.